Schalungssysteme Lufttechnik

MSL employees


Ingo Mathieu

Managing Director

Employed by DSD Lufttechnik from 1972 - 2000
Responsible for the DSD site in Sötern as works director since 1988
Managing director of MSL since March 2000

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 13

E-mail: mathieu@msl-bauartikel.de

Dipl.-Kffr.
Jennifer Mathieu-Koch
Managing Director and Quality Management

Has served the company since 2006

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 –18

E-mail: jmathieu@msl-bauartikel.de
      


Monika Mathieu

Authorised Representative (procura)
Accountancy

Has served the company since 2000

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 21

E-mail: mmathieu@msl-bauartikel.de


Denise Mathieu

Accountancy and Sales Raised Beds

Has served the company since 2015

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 –14

E-mail: dmathieu@msl-bauartikel.de

Ingrid Hans

Main Office and Distribution

Has served the company since 1994

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 0

E-mail: hans@msl-bauartikel.de

Marc-Oliver Mathieu
Authorised Representative (procura)
Factory Manager and Technical Sales Ventilation Products

Has served the company since 2005

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 19

E-mail: marc-oliver.mathieu@msl-bauartikel.de


Andreas Liesmann

Authorised Representative (procura)
Sales Manager

Has served the company since 1981

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 17

E-mail: liesmann@msl-bauartikel.de

Alfred Deppert

Technical Sales Construction Products

Has served the company since 1992

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 15

E-mail: deppert@msl-bauartikel.de

Daniel Rudi
Accountancy and Sales Raised Beds

Has served the company since 2017

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 14

E-mail: rudi@msl-bauartikel.de

Nikolas Martin
Purchasing and Materials Adminstration
Sales Raised Beds

Has served the company since 2012

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 20

E-mail: martin@msl-bauartikel.de

Wolfgang Molter
Quality Management and Production Planning

Has served the company since 1973

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 - 27

E-mail: molter@msl-bauartikel.de

Kai-Uwe Schwickert
Production Planning and Occupational Safety

Has served the company since 1998

Phone: 0049 6852 / 884 – 0

E-mail: zentrale@msl-bauartikel.de